Wednesday, July 29, 2015

July 2015 'Making The Difference Award' Winners

Congratulations to Logan Kirby and Pat Kremer for winning the 'Making The Difference Award' for July!

Thank you for all that you do. You truly make "The Difference" here at Eau Claire Ford Lincoln Quick Lane! You're hard work and outstanding contributions help us be the best we can be!