Tuesday, July 5, 2016

July 2016 'Making The Difference Award' Winner

Congratulations to Benjamin Lindberg for winning the 'Making The Difference Award' for July 2016!

Thank you for your dedication to Eau Claire Ford Lincoln Quick Lane! Your hard work is part of what makes Eau Claire Ford Lincoln Quick Lane an exceptional dealership! Keep up the great work, and thank you for 'Making The Difference!'