Tuesday, August 25, 2015

August 2015 'Making The Difference Award' Winners

Congratulations to Brian Barker and Benjamin Lindberg for winning the 'Making The Difference Award' for August!

Thank you for everything you do for our customers, and our team, at Eau Claire Ford Lincoln Quick Lane! It's because of great employees like you, that we can make "The Difference." Keep up the great work!